(Tyler)

Default Well paying jobs that allow me to travel freely.

*Ads Disappear After 100 Posts*
    Okay, so ever since I was a little kid, I've wanted to travel all over the world and see everything there is to see. The only problem is, some places can be pretty expensive to go to, and I need a good paying job. I'm not saying I would have to move away from where I live now, but I wouldn't be opposed to either. I just need a job that when I want to take a break to go on a trip, I can do so without having to worry about my job. And I also wouldn't mind doing work for that job while travelling either.

I'm only a sophomore in Highschool, but I need to start thinking about what I"m going to do. And I am very serious about this, and all advice is appreciated

• Advertising

(Jorge!!)

Default Re: Well paying jobs that allow me to travel freely.

My dad works for the number 1 rim making company in the world and his job pays him for travleing to China, Africa, Australia, Japan, and a lot of other places. But he's been working for almost 20 years, so you need to b very experienced with it. But still, imagine being on a plane for 15 hours in buesiness class? Hell yes.

(Jorge!!)

Ask if you want more details. He started forking when he was 21, so i think they'd probably accept you if you show references. before that he worked in an auto shop.

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by Tlander View Post
    Okay, so ever since I was a little kid, I've wanted to travel all over the world and see everything there is to see. The only problem is, some places can be pretty expensive to go to, and I need a good paying job. I'm not saying I would have to move away from where I live now, but I wouldn't be opposed to either. I just need a job that when I want to take a break to go on a trip, I can do so without having to worry about my job. And I also wouldn't mind doing work for that job while travelling either.